Bosbury Primary School

Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School Life at Bosbury Primary School

 

Term Dates 

 

Term Dates for School Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019 Spring Term 2020 Summer Term 2020
Term Starts Wednesday 4th September Tuesday 7th January Tuesday 21st April
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Term Ends Friday 20th December Friday 3rd April Friday 17th July

Autumn Term Training Days: Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Spring Term Training Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term Training Days: Monday 20th April and Monday 20th July 2020

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

 

CLUSTER SCHOOL TRAINING DAYS (SCHOOL CLOSED AT 1:00PM):

Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020

 

 

 For further information regarding Herefordshire school holidays, please click on the link below: